• Please log in to reply
136 replies to this topic

#121 RedHawk006

RedHawk006

• Pip
  • 8 posts
  • LocationItaly

Posted 27 March 2017 - 10:53 PM

I prefer PC. I can modify it when I want and make it most powerful for the game.
I use Mac long time ago and I feel strange, I don't kwon why, but i feel strange lol

#122 Blake14212

Blake14212

• PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 03 April 2017 - 10:39 PM

I've always been using pc for my entire life, and i had my sisters mac for a week, since my own pc was broken, i literally hated everything about it... dno why but iam just so used to pc. :)

#123 pve

pve

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 08 April 2017 - 11:55 PM

As a developer I like both. But I use PC because I also enjoy playing games but MAC is more in programming.

#124 ilek2428

ilek2428

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 14 April 2017 - 01:11 AM

PC is flexible more than Mac

#125 Aivariukas

Aivariukas

• PipPip
  • 12 posts
  • LocationTelÅ¡iai, Lithuania

Posted 14 April 2017 - 01:58 AM

I always used PC, and never tried MAC.

#126 Wex56

Wex56

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 14 April 2017 - 11:11 PM

I like both, PC is made to game on it, that can handle lot of "high-end" games
Mac is not bad for gaming, but if you are hardcore gamer then you should go with PC

#127 sho

sho

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 17 April 2017 - 08:20 PM

I cant stand anything else then PC, its very fast easy to use and straight forward and you can play tons of games on them! On Mac you have a limited selection to games as alot of games dont make Mac Versions and if they do it takes them a while to update for them.

#128 memeboipeter

memeboipeter

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 18 April 2017 - 01:42 AM

I prefer windows for gaming related stuff since you basically can play any game you want. Gaming on a mac kinda sucks since it's not optimized for gaming and you can't play every game. However osx is pretty amazing if you wanna use it in order to study or if you are a developer/designer.

#129 Papadocks