• Please log in to reply
98 replies to this topic

#1 FuckPawzy

FuckPawzy

• Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 31 August 2016 - 09:33 AM

Which one do you prefer?
personally i like both because i have both but like them for different reasons!

#2 Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz

Accounts manager

• Administrator
  • 516 posts
  • Locationinvision-virus

Posted 31 August 2016 - 05:30 PM

PC
Posted Image

#3 iPro

iPro

• Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 31 August 2016 - 06:37 PM

It based on required purpose,  both are good for me

#4 Rouche

Rouche

• Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 31 August 2016 - 07:36 PM

I work in IT everydays and for my both are powerfull but it depend what is the purpose needed.

For exemple in a Enterprise, most of the servers runs on Microsoft OS and ppl using MAC should have incompatibility for different things that seems easy. For exemple a MAC in not full integrated in an Active Directory from Microsoft.

MAC should be used for photo, internet browsing ... @ home. It's more a familly computer.
Another thing i don't like with MAC is the PRICE (they steal money srsly) and the support if you need to change a part of a MAC ... change all the MAC !

#5 TheMariuzaz

TheMariuzaz

• Pip
  • 0 posts

Posted 03 September 2016 - 02:42 AM

Honestly I don't see any advantages of Macs over Windows PC's. Even if you want Mac OS, you can build a Hackintosh.

#6 LoliFlan

LoliFlan

• PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 04 September 2016 - 01:28 AM

I always liked the look of Mac OS and when I was little I installed lot of Mac-looking windows theme.
But now that I used Mac in my multimedia university and that Windows 7/8/10 are out, I really think that Windows is far better looking

And like always with apple, you are too much limited in device choice.

I mean I bought a little 8 inch windows tab for 100$
It can run every office apps (like microsoft office suit), I can launch several google chrome tabs (like 50 of them) and it's not too laggy (I have 2gb of Ram)